New Privacy controls in WA & Google
>> Control getting you added to WhatsApp groups:
In WhatsApp's settings (Account
), users can choose whether "Everyone
," "My Contacts
," or "Nobody
" can automatically add them to groups.
However others can who can't add you to a group can send an invite, which you can 'Accept/Decline'
>> Auto-Delete your Google's web history:
Users can choose a time limit for how long you want your activity data to be saved - 3 or 18 months and any data older than that will be automatically deleted from your account on an ongoing basis.
to change settings
*Currently applies to Location History And Activity Data*