Tired of looking nonstop snaps of your friends in Facebook?
Here comes -- Snooze
, a Facebook feature to temporarily unfollow news feeds/posts of your friends.
You can unsnooze anytime, if not it will automatically expire after 30 days
and will be notified.
*This feature is expected to work for individuals, pages, and groups and will appear for all users in few days.
>> Go to Facebook Home
>> Click the drop-down arrow(...) in the top right of any post.
>> Click Snooze/Snooze ... for 30 days instead
of permanent unfollow.
>> Go to that user's profile to unsnooze
#SimpleTips: You can also hide ads
by clicking ...
at the post - that annoys you much.